AKV LANGUAGE SERVICES Professional | Personalised | Reliable | Convincing

Customised translations and texts – perfectly tailored to your individual needs

Certified translation Get a quote
Why choose AKV?

Philosophy

What is the advantage of working with me? It is quite simple: I am a professional.
“Translator” is not a legally protected professional title. That’s exactly why you should choose a specialist with the necessary linguistic skills and specialist knowledge – only then will your communication be a resounding success.

Quality

My translation studies form the basis for the high quality of my work: You can be assured of profound specialist, cultural and linguistic knowledge as well as precision and excellent advice. What’s more, my service always includes in-depth research into the context, parallel text and terminology.

Individuality

Do you have special requirements regarding your translation? With translation agencies, there is often no direct contact with the translator. That is not the case with me: Discuss your request and your wishes with me in person to ensure that no important information is overlooked.

Confidentiality

Your data will be treated with the utmost confidentiality and discretion as a matter of course. I will not forward any files, documents and content to third parties without your consent. If required, I am happy to sign a non-disclosure agreement at any time.

Transparency

You don’t need to worry about hidden costs. After looking through your texts and files, the first step is to send you a quote. Here you will find a transparent overview of all prices for the service requested so you won’t get any unpleasant surprises when opening the invoice.

Get in touch


What can I do for you?

You have questions or would like to request a quote? Give me a call, use my contact form for general enquiries or send me an email with your documents attached so I can give you a cost estimate. I usually reply quickly to emails. Please check your spam folder if you have not received a reply within a few hours.

Please note that I offer written translation for English and German only (no interpreting and no other languages).

AKV Language Services has offices in Berlin und Hildesheim.

You can reach me from Monday to Friday between 9am and 6pm via email and telephone only. Please note that it is not possible to make an appointment and meet me in person.

Please visit Google Maps to see current business hours and holiday info.

Client reviews:
AKV Language Services on Facebook and Google Maps.



Your point of contact

Anne-Kathrin Virks
Chausseestr. 86
10115 Berlin-Mitte
Please call before you stop by!

    Please note that I only offer written translation in German and English (no interpreting and no other languages).

    Name*

    Email*

    Telephone number (for queries)

    Location*

    Message*

AKV LANGUAGE SERVICES
Professionell | Individuell | Akkurat | Überzeugend

Maßgeschneiderte Übersetzungen und Texte – perfekt auf Ihre individuellen Anforderungen zugeschnitten

Beglaubigte Übersetzung Angebot anfordern
Warum AKV

Philosophie

Welchen Vorteil bietet Ihnen die Zusammenarbeit mit mir? Ganz einfach: Ich bin Profi.
Übersetzer ist keine gesetzlich geschützte Berufsbezeichnung. Wählen Sie darum lieber gleich eine Spezialistin aus, die über die erforderlichen Sprach- und Fachkenntnisse verfügt – nur so wird Ihre Kommunikation ein voller Erfolg.

Qualität

Mein Übersetzungsstudium bildet die Basis für die hohe Qualität meiner Arbeit: Fundierte Sach-, Kultur- und Sprachkenntnisse, Sorgfältigkeit und gute Beratung sind bei mir selbstverständlich. Mein Service beinhaltet grundsätzlich auch die gründliche Kontext-, Paralleltext- und Terminologierecherche.

Individualität

Haben Sie bei Ihrem Auftrag besondere Anforderungen an die Umsetzung? Bei Übersetzungsagenturen gibt es oftmals keinen direkten Kontakt zum Übersetzer. Nicht so bei mir: Besprechen Sie Ihr Anliegen und Ihre Wünsche mit mir persönlich, damit wichtige Informationen nicht verloren gehen.

Vertraulichkeit

Ihre Daten werden selbstverständlich absolut vertraulich und diskret behandelt. Ohne Ihre Einwilligung gebe ich keine Dateien, Dokumente und Inhalte an Dritte weiter. Bei Bedarf unterschreibe ich auch jederzeit gerne eine Geheimhaltungsvereinbarung.

Transparenz

Sie brauchen keine Angst vor versteckten Kosten zu haben. Nach der Sichtung Ihrer Texte und Dateien erhalten Sie von mir zunächst ein Angebot. Dort sind alle Preise für die gewünschte Dienstleistung transparent aufgeführt. So erleben Sie beim Öffnen der Rechnung keine unliebsame Überraschung.

Kontakt


Was kann ich für Sie tun?

Sie haben Fragen oder möchten einen Kostenvoranschlag erhalten? Rufen Sie mich an, schreiben Sie mir eine E-Mail oder nutzen Sie das Kontaktformular.

AKV Language Services ist in Berlin und Hildesheim für Sie da.

Alle Aufträge können ganz bequem online und per Post abgewickelt werden. Ausführliche Informationen zur Angebotserstellung und zum weiteren Ablauf finden Sie hier.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass ich nur schriftliche Übersetzungen (kein Dolmetschen) für die Sprachen Englisch – Deutsch anbiete.

Kundenbewertungen:
AKV Language Services auf Facebook und Google Maps.



Ansprechpartnerin

Anne-Kathrin Virks
Chausseestr. 86
10115 Berlin-Mitte

Bitte beachten Sie, dass ich nur schriftliche Übersetzungen (kein Dolmetschen) für die Sprachen Englisch – Deutsch anbiete.

Name*

E-Mail-Adresse*

Telefonnummer (für Rückfragen)

Wie haben Sie mich gefunden?

Nachricht*